Start Planning
Hungary

Hungary Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
15 Mar Fri Revolution Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
10 Jun Mon Whit Monday
19 Aug Mon Saint Stephen's Day Holiday
20 Aug Tue Saint Stephen's Day
23 Oct Wed Republic Day
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
24 Dec Tue Christmas Holiday
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu 2nd Day of Christmas
27 Dec Fri Christmas Holiday

Visit jogtar.hu for the original release.